Roy Woods – Say Less

After dropping an EP and mixtape in 2016, OVO’s Roy Woods finally delivers his debut studio album, Say Less.

The 16-track project includes features from 24Hrs, PartyNextDoor, PnB Rock and dvsn, while production is handled by FrancisGotHeat, Nineteen85, Stwo, FKi 1st, Murda Beatz and more.

Woods’ debut album comes after the singer recently linked up with Swae Lee and Lil Yachty on “Afterparty” and Rich The Kid on “New New.” While Say Less doesn’t feature those previously released songs, it does include the single “What Are You On.”

Check out the tracklist and listen to Say Less below.

Roy Woods’ Say Less Tracklist

1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” Feat. 24Hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” Feat. PartyNextDoor
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monday”
12. “What Are You On”
13. “Balance” Feat. dvsn and PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”


Roy Woods – Say Less – from the “Say Less” LP • • OVOSOUND // UTU

Klap family

A homegrown media from Paris based in Barcelona.

We share original content & amazing ideas for passionate people.

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *