PLK – Platinum (Clip Officiel)

Platinum Overview

PLK sees things in big! After unveiling a first solo album called Tenebreux in September 2017, the rapper signed on the label Panenka Music is about to reoffend. It is with a second mixtape named Platinum that the Panama Bende member from Clamart (92) will indeed make his return in 2018.

“Not the same”, the first extract of “Platinum”
The clip Not the same unveiled with great pomp Wednesday, January 17 serves as the first excerpt of this mixtape signed PLK. A project that will be defended on stage on April 7, 2018 in Paris (La Machine du Moulin Rouge).

Tracklist de Platinum

  1. Pas besoin
  2. Mentalité
  3. Izé
  4. A A A
  5. La rue
  6. Pas les mêmes
  7. Homies
  8. Colis piégés ft Lefa
  9. Platinum
  10. 260
  11. Copine
  12. High
  13. Niveau
  14. Dis-moi oui
  15. Go ft Krisy
  16. C’est grave
  17. Flamenco
  18. Pas les mêmes

Klap family

A homegrown media from Paris based in Barcelona.

We share original content & amazing ideas for passionate people.

View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *